Wednesday Jul 19, 2023

The V-Disc Episodes - Disc #539 - Will Bradley, Jess Stacy

In this episode we examine and listen to Disc #539 of the V-Disc Collection.  This V-Disc features vintage recordings by Will Bradley, The Six Texas Hot Dogs and Jess Stacy and His Orchestra. (E020)

* All music in this podcast are Creative Commons.  Artists are credited within the podcast.

Comments (0)

To leave or reply to comments, please download free Podbean or

No Comments

Copyright 2023 - Swing City Radio - All rights reserved.

Podcast Powered By Podbean

Version: 20240320